New Store will be opening!!!

My new manifestation for 2017 is opening up an occult store. I personally have been looking for a store that offers occult items at cheaper prices but is still good quality and isn’t to detailed. I’m a stay at home mom, who doesn’t have a lot of extra money, time, or patience lol. So when I started on this path and I saw full moon ritual kits for 75+ dollars a month I was just blown away. (Now I’m not saying that their products are terrible or anything) I just can not afford that. Plus I saw other people review that there products fell apart or that each ritual takes up a lot of time plus these rituals are more based upon the shop owner then individual preference. I was lucky as a kid and was thought a lot of skills, (probably because I lived in the middle of no where hahaha) But I have made items for friends and family and believe I can offer better products at cheaper prices but are individually created with good quality products. But I want to hear from the pagan/spiritual community… what are you tired of dealing with when you go into a shop or shop online. OR What would you like to see?

 

https://www.indiegogo.com/project/affordable-pagan-online-store/embedded/16472287

Leave a comment